When friends get married.

This past weekend my dear friend Shelby got married, to Brad, and it was awesome.  Aimee and I were in charge of decorating the hall for the reception, and we had a blast  doing it.  We also had help, so thank you ! (Neil, Kristin, Arielle, Chelsie, Eric and Shelby)   The night was filled with good friends, food, dancing, and the most delicious beer (Yellowhead).  I took a few snapshots, but they didn’t turn out as well as I would have liked.  Shelby looked absolutely stunning and was the most relaxed bride ever.

I’m the worst, this is the only picture I got of the bride and groom, and it’s blurry and awful.  I didn’t even get a picture of myself with the two.  Blerg.

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,594 other followers

