Randomness

It’s so cold outside, and inside, that i’ve had no motivation to do anything but crawl into bed where it’s warm. Right now I”m wearing fingerless gloves and a poncho to stay warm as I type.  I also I lent my camera to James while he is away in Toronto, where it’s not snowing and -30 out.  But, enough of the complaining !  I thought I should do some sort of post so here’s a few things that have caught my eye lately.

This etsy shop has some neat bags, using recycled leather and vintage stuff.  She’s from Alberta too.

I think this movie looks amazing.  Cowboys and aliens?!?  Amazing.

Everything from Amy Borrell

Donal Glover, you are so talented.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,591 other followers

