Another Year

I hope everyone had a safe and happy night as they rang in the new year.  Our night was pretty quiet,  but a great time.  Drinks with a few friends dressed up all fancy at a nice hotel.  2011 was a good year for me, and hopefully 2012 is just as great.  I do have a few goals for the new year:

- get up earlier and eat breakfast

- meal plan and cook better meals (what an adult)

-try to blog more.  new ideas include a 30 day photo challenge and working through a cake cook book

- give my blog a make-over

- save more/spend less

- pay attention to my house a little more, fix up some stuff

That’s all I can think of for now.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,615 other followers

