A little introduction

So I decided to start a blog, to share my thoughts of life, music, books, clothing and anything else I like.  This is all new to me and I’m sure I will get better at it as I go.  Thinking of a name was tough, something that suited what I’m trying to do without being too dorky.  One of the things I love to do is make crafts, and I’m lucky that I have three girlfriends that I get together with to do this.  We meet at Aimee’s house, which  is the perfect place.  We started calling it our crafters cottage, because it’s cozy and warm, and decorated like a sweet grandmas house would be.

Leave a Reply

