Hi blog

It’s been awhile, hasn’t it blog ?  Sorry but life has been really busy lately.  Working more and running around a lot with wedding planning and, oh, buying a house!  Yep, we bought a house and couldn’t be more thrilled.  All of my baking things and furniture that’s been piling up in my parents house now has somewhere to live.  I can buy things without feeling guilty because I have a house to put them in.  A house I love.  Exciting things are happening.

A few things I picked up at Anthro

Leave a Reply

