Another lovely Sunday

I woke up this morning with an awful headache, but my amazing boyfriend RAN to Safeway and bought some motrin for me.  Then he made the tastiest cinnamon buns for breakfast.  After that James went to jam and I met up with Aimee at Transcend, where we sipped on delicious coffee and swapped stories of our recent victories and discussed the next plan of action for starting wedding decorations.  After sitting in the sun for a long time, and wearing a t-shirt and black pants (what was I thinking?!) I felt weak and light headed.  So I went home and made lemonade, and then I decided to bake some cupcakes.

Leave a Reply

