Hi Blog

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted on here…  I’m not sure why it’s been so long, i’ve certainly been baking, cooking and crafting lately.  I guess I have been lazy afterwards.  So I thought I would at least post a few pictures of what I have been up to in hopes that it will encourage me to blog more.

<3 cookies

cinnamon buns

cinnamon buns

Apple Pie

Apple Pie

Macaroons

Macaroons

Pancakes

I have been searching for the perfect cinnamon bun recipe and I think  may have found it. I also tried to make my first apple pie but it was not successful, mainly due to the fact that I didn’t have enough pie crust.  Then I tried to make macarons for me first time and that went OK.  They were espresso with caramel buttercream filling — but they actually tasted like buttered toast (which isn’t such a terrible thing).

I have also been making some pretty awesome breakfasts which I did a little post about here.

3 responses

Leave a Reply

